My First Origami Owl

I am so excited! My first Origami Owl necklace from Marissa Clay arrived this past weekend!

IMG_3455

Even the box is cute!

IMG_3509

Yes, yes it has!

IMG_3510

Then, when you open the box, here’s the inside box:

IMG_3504

I love this personal idea!

IMG_3505

Hello!

IMG_3456

And inside is this:

IMG_3506

A cute gift box

IMG_3507

The box that holds the locket.

IMG_3508

Care instructions

And here is my finished locket! The four-leaf clover is for Tim and his family. The chai (means “life” in Hebrew) is for my family, the dog bone is for Lucy, and the paw print is for Toby. Our sweet little loving family!

IMG_3468

My beautiful locket!


This entry was posted in What's New? and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to My First Origami Owl

  1. LaceyL (DailyWoman) says:

    I ordered from Origami Owl and it didn’t come in all this pretty packaging. All I got was a brown padded envelope. 😦

    • Dory says:

      Hi Lacey! I wonder if you ordered and had it delivered through a hostess. My hostess lives hundreds of miles away, which is why it was shipped directly to me. Don’t you love the locket, though? What charms did you get in it?

  2. kcopa2013 says:

    Reblogged this on kcopablog and commented:
    If I figure out how to upload a video of me opening my first locket, I will add it.

  3. Pingback: Origami Owl Giveaway | The Doyle Dispatch

  4. Pingback: Origami Owl Giveaway

Leave a Reply

