Pinterest Review: Shower Cleaner

Tonight, we got home from our road warrior travel day (that is what I call the days that Tim drives all day long without letting making me drive) at about 8 PM. I really felt like taking a soothing bath, but I needed to have a clean bathtub first.

I know! I’ll try a Pinterest trick: mix 1 part vinegar/1 part dish soap, spray in the tub, and let soak for an hour. Guess what! It works!! I didn’t even mix it perfectly. There was way more vinegar in the spray bottle, but the grime just came right off when I wiped it with a towel. Even Tim was impressed.

Bathtub, you are calling my name!

This entry was posted in Do-It-Yourself, Home and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

