Hello world!

I love a good blog! I thought this would be such a fun way to chronicle the newest Doyles’ life adventures! Tim and I have been together since April 4, 2003, and we are now coming up on our first married Christmas together. I have been a dedicated blogger since January 2009, when I started a DIY wedding blog. This was a blog that helps brides that were like me: we want the wedding of our dreams, but on a shoe-string budget. Tim and I DIY-ed most of our wedding details, and it made such lasting memories!

As of now, I am still keeping up with that blog, but I wanted something that was just related to our current lives together. I hope you enjoy!

This entry was posted in What's New? and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

